Log in

Meet up

  • Thu, January 14, 2021
  • Thu, November 11, 2021
  • 11 sessions
  • Thu, January 14, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Thu, February 11, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Thu, March 11, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Thu, April 08, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, May 13, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, June 10, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, July 08, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, August 12, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, September 09, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, October 14, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, November 11, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Privacy of your own home

Held during the evening monthly, except December, currently Virtual and time has changed to 7:00 PM.  The topic is usually announce around the first of the month.  

EBHQ.org

Contact us at EBHQ.Web.Supp@gmail.com

EBHQ is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization


Follow us on Social Media

East Bay Heritage Quilters (EBHQ)

PO Box 6223

Albany, CA  94706

All images and text are © copyright East Bay Heritage Quilters Guild or by individual Guild members or speakers.

 Reproduction of any kind is expressly prohibited without written consent. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software