Log in

Meet up

  • Thu, April 08, 2021
  • Thu, February 10, 2022
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, April 08, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, May 13, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, June 10, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, July 08, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, August 12, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, September 09, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, October 14, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thu, November 11, 2021, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Thu, January 13, 2022, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Thu, February 10, 2022, 6:30 PM 9:00 PM (PST)
  • Privacy of your own home

Meet-Ups are held the second Thursday evening monthly, except in December. Meet-ups are currently held on Zoom at 7:00 PM.  The topic is usually announced around the first of the month. Check back later on the Activity Calendar under Virtual Meet-Up.

EBHQ.org

Contact us at EBHQ.Web.Supp@gmail.com

EBHQ is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization


Follow us on Social Media

East Bay Heritage Quilters (EBHQ)

PO Box 6223

Albany, CA  94706

All images and text are © copyright East Bay Heritage Quilters Guild or by individual Guild members or speakers.

 Reproduction of any kind is expressly prohibited without written consent. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software