Log in
  • Home
  • Color Wheel Study

Color Wheel Study

  • Sat, January 01, 2022
  • Thu, December 01, 2022
  • 12 sessions
  • Sat, January 01, 2022, 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Tue, February 01, 2022, 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Tue, March 01, 2022, 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Fri, April 01, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sun, May 01, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Wed, June 01, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Fri, July 01, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Mon, August 01, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, September 01, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, October 01, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Tue, November 01, 2022, 10:00 AM (PDT)
  • Thu, December 01, 2022, 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Privacy of your own home

Registration

Join EBHQ for a Color Wheel Study 

  


Each month a new color will be selected to explore.  You might want to study the monthly color using one of the harmonious color schemes like monochromatic, analogous, complementary, split complementary, triad, or tetrad.  You are welcome to do just one-color scheme or even all of them.


Join in at any time!  This exercise may become the beginning of a series.  It can be as small as a postcard, 12" x 12", or just a block for a future quilt.   Of course, you can make more than one piece on any given month.  For more information go here.

EBHQ.org

Contact us at EBHQ.Web.Supp@gmail.com

EBHQ is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization


Follow us on Social Media

East Bay Heritage Quilters (EBHQ)

PO Box 6223

Albany, CA  94706

All images and text are © copyright East Bay Heritage Quilters Guild or by individual Guild members or speakers.

 Reproduction of any kind is expressly prohibited without written consent. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software